If I enhance my sentences with colourful curse words in three different languages or more, does that make me more intelligent? Should I teach my daughter these words to increase her vocabulary to make her more intelligent? The messy house syndrome (Diogenes syndrome), a person is unable to keep order, referred to as “messies”. The Prader-Willi syndrome is also associated with an unusual compulsion to hoard things or food making their homes a mess. Now I know that’s because they are very intelligent. And after all these years, now they tell me larks are neither healthier, wealthier or wiser. At least I am happier, the early morning dawn captures prove it so. I am learning, I am learning! Surely one day I’ll be wiser too.

 

Intelligent people tend to be messy, stay awake longer, and swear more http://www.businessinsider.de/intelligent-people-tend-to-be-messy-stay-awake-longer-and-swear-more-2016-8/?utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=social-share-click-thru&utm_source=whatsapp&utm_content=lower&utm_term=mobileweb

